Client’s testimonials & reviews

Excellent
Based on 44 reviews
SST
SST
13. October, 2023.
One of best picnics One of the best experiences we had . Best of all Anna is one of the most amazing person I have ever met The whole picnic was perfect . Food and wine and decor i feel lucky that I was able to experience this superb experience Would suggest every one to try it
Daniel R
Daniel R
2. September, 2023.
Proposal Simply a wonderful experience, all and more that I could have wished for. Ana did a fantastic job and is a lovely woman! Appreciate all her support.
Evelyn
Evelyn
17. August, 2023.
TE Esta propuesta superó mis expectativas. Ana supo cuidar cada detalle para que todo quede impecable. El lugar fue perfecto para ver un atardecer mágico! El fotógrafo Jay es un genio! Logró captar momentos únicos y maravillosos que vamos a recordar siempre! ¡Gracias Ana por ayudarme a cumplir este sueño!
alex
alex
25. July, 2023.
Paradise The picnic was everything I could have imagined for. It was perfectly arranged, really easy to communicate with the organiser and the memories we’ve got gonna last forever.
Jessssxd
Jessssxd
24. July, 2023.
The BEST! 1000000x Recommended! I waited until I had enough time to sit down and write this review because I wanted to make sure I wrote a review worthy of how happy I am with their Services. I want to start off that working with Ibiza Secret Picnic was super smooth, listened, and gave me ideas to make my moment even more special. They went out their way and made sure that everything was perfect, my fiancée was the happiest I have ever seen her. If you EVER need someone to organize a romantic picnic with a STUNNING view or even a marriage proposal like in my situation, I HIGHLY recommend them. I PROMISE you that you wont regret it! If I could I would give them a 10 Star review :) I attached some photos so you guys could see how beautiful the setup really was. FYI: Also recommend the photographer with drone, video and pictures came out amazing!
Mike T
Mike T
2. July, 2023.
The most perfect engagement I chose ibiza secret picnic after looking at so many different options and different ways to propose and I definetely made the best decision. Ana was so helpful from the very first message I sent until even days after the engagement by letting us know about when photos would be ready ect and she really took the pressure off of me making the best proposal. My fiance was over the moon and said she couldn't have dreamed of a better night The views off es vedra were amazing, the photographer was superb and the whole night was just perfect. I really cant thank ibiza secret picnic enough for everything they have done and would highly recommend to anyone considering it to just book it now, you will not regret it. It is an evening we will never forget for the rest of our lives, and captured perfectly by the photographer so we can always look back on such a memorable night.
Jonathan
Jonathan
28. June, 2023.
A memory that will last a lifetime Ana helped me plan a surprise picnic as a wedding gift for my now wife. We were in the most beautiful location and could not have been happier with the experience, I would highly recommend it.
Brandon M
Brandon M
20. June, 2023.
Amazing & Beautiful !! Truly amazing experience. They were able to create and capture a once in a lifetime proposal for my fiancé and I. 100% recommend if you want to go above and beyond for your wedding proposal. Also recommend getting a photographer because his skills are top notch and the pictures will last a life time. thank you so much !
Craig C
Craig C
19. June, 2023.
Perfect proposal for my partner Lauren and I! Ana was amazing in helping me plan the perfect proposal for me and my partner! I thought the process was gonna be pretty stressful but she made everything a lot easier and made sure every detail was perfect! I opted for the photographer who was also amazing! He took so many photos that we will be able to look back at for years to come! Thank you for everything guys!
Faris M
Faris M
6. June, 2023.
Magical We couldn’t have dreamt of a better view , set up and the level of professionalism!!! It was magical ❤️❤️❤️

Continue reading the unbiased reviews written by our previous guests directly on Tripadvisor or on Google.

Thank you and see you in Ibiza!

Translate »